Twenty

Project Summary

Twenty: A little girl’s transformation into a remarkable woman

Authored by Miss Khotso Dineo Mashile

List Price: $6.00
5.06″ x 7.81″ (12.852 x 19.837 cm)
Black & White on White paper
116 pages
ISBN-13: 978-1519230225
ISBN-10: 1519230222
BISAC: Poetry / Anthologies

This is the story of my life narrated through poetry. Each poem reveals a different part of me. I hope that as you get to know me, you can also use my words to define who you are in your own unique context. This is not just my story, it is our story!

 

Leave a Reply

