Lord, who am I that You are mindful of me?

Lord, who am I that You care for me?
Who am I am that You care so much for me that You personally placed people on this earth to testify this care that You have for me?

Lord, who am I that You love me?
Who am I that You would leave Your thrown so that I could one day inherit it?
Who am I that You would die to give me life in abundance?
Who am I, Lord, that You humbled Yourself to pay for my arrogant sin?!

Lord, who am I that You love me so much??
That You gave me everything on earth and when I misused it You bought me heaven as well?
Lord that You love me past my pains, pains that I inflicted onto myself?
Lord that You carried the cross for me and still offer to carry my burdens?

Lord, who am I that You are there for me?
That You provide for me Lord in abundance?
That You give me peace of mind and a genuine smile?
That You comfort me??
Lord, that You never leave nor forsake me?!

Lord, who am I that You died for me?
Lord that You gave Your precious life for me?
That You continuously show me everlasting, kind, long-suffering, patient, unconditional, genuine and absolutely perfect love?!

Lord, who am I that You, Almighty God, are mindful of me?!

Signed,
Kay-Dee Mashile

Leave a Reply

