Me

I smile and laugh sunshine into cloudy days
I sing melodies of peace when things seem shaky
I move to the sound of the wind as it echoes the sweetest sounds that only I can hear…
See I’m not one to brag but I am one of a kind
I am a masterpiece made by the Master Himself
See I am made in an image of perfection!
I am special
And at the risk of sounding arrogant I will tell you my secret,
The reason why I am who I am is because I was created in the image of the Great I Am
I am a mirror of the Most High God!
And I am Miss Kay-Dee Mashile!

Leave a Reply

