Your Love

Your Love My Love is like sunshine in the middle of a snowy winter,
It brings warmth into my days and as it illuminates the darkness that used to fill them it reflects a light that promises a hope for a future.

Your Love My Love is like the rain as it refreshes me and breathes fertility into my deserts;
And it waters the flowers of my garden to show off the beauty that lies within me.

See Your Love My Love is like the break of spring after a very long winter!
It comes bearing the sweetest fragrance generated by the most beautiful blossoming flowers and it brings a fresh breeze of new life…
You Love My Love is a hope of revival after a drought.

You Love My Love is like a breath of fresh air after a horrible tornado had swept over my life and had almost shattered my heart beyond repair,
Yet Your Love My Love calms my storms and heals my scars…
It brings life back into my fractured bones!

Your Love My Love is out of this world and to say it is heaven sent would be the truest cliché
As Your Love My Love is a breath-taking reflection of God’s heart for me!

Signed,
Kay-Dee Mashile

Leave a Reply

